Live in the Details

Starting Over 2-Book Set (Signed)

Sale price Price $35.00 Regular price

The Starting Over 2-Book Set is an exclusive limited edition package option that contains a copy of both Courage to Rise and Untangling. Both copies come signed, and can be personalized at check-out. This package deal also comes with three special-edition prints, enclosed in a dust-free protective wrapper.

There are only 100 of these special edition packs— so when they’re gone, they’re gone. 

This is the perfect gift for anyone struggling to understand what happens next in their life— or their love story. 

  • Series: The Life Letters (Book 1)
  • Title: Courage to Rise
  • Paperback: 242 pages
  • Publisher: Morgan James Publishing (December 18, 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1642790036
  • ISBN-13: 978-1642790030
  • Series: The Life Letters (Book 2)
  • Title: Untangling
  • Paperback: 197 pages
  • Publisher: Morgan James Publishing (December 1, 2020)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1631950134
  • ISBN-13: 978-1631950131